Wrapping up 2013 and welcoming 2014 with a baamm via Instagram!

So does it rhyme? haha.. Well, I’m wrapping my 2013 through my instagram posts! 🙂

🙂

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-The waiting selfie for the flight to Japan at Ninoy International Airport, my 2nd travel to Japan, April 2013.

still USJ! #japan2.0

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

#throwbackThursday #nootherpictothrowbackto haha USJ April 2013

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-Spring, April 2013, Universal Studios Japan

@jpypesseva 's operation was a success.. #thankful

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-When I came back to the country my brother was immediately operated due to his hernia. Thank God it was successful. Thanks to Dr. Jonathan Go and Maam Yvette for helping me with my brother’s papers for the operation.

Thursday reviews (2) w @joannajanna at Starbucks Ayala Terraces

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-by May my close friend Joanna Marie and I reviewed for our comprehensive exam for graduate school, Thursday nights with her were well spent review or not.. haha

I try my best to be the best friend I can be. #sentifridays

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-this girl has been my companion for almost every week of this year – Joanna Marie

My birthday is still on Monday but Thank you so much to my HR family @ CHH!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-then my birthday! June 24th

This year's best emote was last August at Hale Manna.. haha

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-relaxing in the house of positive vibes at Hale Manna, Moalboal Cebu, last July

Actually, I'm addicted to the book! #mortalinstrumentsseries Cassandra Clare you're the best!!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-since my operation of my impacted tooth last September, sorry got no photo of it, I got addicted to YA books and this one’s the 1st I’ve been addicted to. The Mortal Instruments series and I also watched the movie too

#movienight #cousins @hellohanscebu @jpypesseva

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-movie night with cousins

I got crazy with the books! Now Im on book2 #Insurgent. Can't wait for Divergent movie this 2014!!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Divergent – although I've read all the books, I'm going to read book 1 again! #obsessed

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-another YA book I got crazy about! ha!

Recent books at my epub book shelve!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-this was my epub book shelf for YA books.. lol

Remember the name Ragnar Lothbrok! #Vikings #TravisFimmel Can't wait for season2!!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-and Yes, I got crazy with Vikings too! History channel is the best!!

Reposted! #BangonPilipinas #cebu #tacloban #visayas

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-and of course I prayed for my country and still am.. Typhoon Haiyan or Yolanda as we call it put us in history of damages.. 😦  We are still recovering.

@ramlim #latepost #kffmeeting

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-reunited with my co-scholars at KFF, December 2013

Happy Birthday Jesus! Happy Holidays everyone! 😉

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-Merry Christmas! ❤

Learnes so many words this week. It doesn't stop — learning.. So take the journey! #imagereposted

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

-I’m ready for the journey!

Happy New Year everyone! #love #love #love #life #live #vivalavida #bebrave

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Happy New Year! I hope it summed up all! I am so ready for 2014! Kick it up year of the horse!

And let me say it this time, “Be Brave” everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

