Compensatory November

Dear November,

You’ve been kicking me off like I’ve been punished from being a bad kid in school. I have been very nice as a matter of fact. Anyway, since the last week of October I have been very busy with work. Is that the priming stage November? Getting me ready for your whole 30 days?

All those back to back trainings, overtimes and all made me an insomniac. Even my subconscious gives me dreams about work! Imagine that?! Can I sleep in peace? Not the all-through-out peace though. But you know what November? Despite all those about-to-give-my-resignation-letter phase, you have given me the best compensatory Saturdays with my most favorite people to hang-out with. Covering up distress with eustress is not ideal but thank you for the most amazing Saturday nights turned into Sunday mornings. That crazy night crashing in a barrio feast was awesome. As an adult, it was my first time going into a local disco. Most locals call it ‘diskoral’. I have been to that when I was little according to myΒ  mom but I can no longer remember. πŸ™‚

Anyway, thank you November for great Saturday hang-outs. I would miss half of my life if it didn’t happen.

Alchology

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Ohhh November..

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Happy birthday Mon!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

πŸ‘§πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘°πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘±πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Kay gutom na keu nya 2hrs ang running time sa Mockingjay 2, mangaon sah ta beh!

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Because we love COIN and SNOW who both died in the end. #spoilers

A post shared by Jouana Farlin Reyes Seva (@jouanaseva) on

Looking forward to a great December!

Leave a Reply

